About SDI

SDI Limited is primarily involved in the research and development, manufacturing and marketing of specialist dental materials. SDI’s products are a combination of innovation and excellence to provide the ideal restorative materials for the dental profession.

All of SDI’s products are manufactured in Victoria, a state in the south east region of Australia. SDI’s products are sold through distributors and retailers in over 100 countries troughout the world. SDI has offices and warehouses in Chicago, USA; Cologne, Germany; and Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Founded in 1972, SDI is fast becoming a world leader in specialist dental materials and in 1985, SDI was publicly listed on the Australian Stock Exchange.

SDI is continuously developing and delivering products that subscribe to the notion of ‘Minimal intervention dentistry’, which is the new frontier in clinical dentistry that adopts the philosophy of integrating prevention, remineralisation and minimal intervention.

S D I

SDI Products

Accessories

Accessories

Learn more

Adhesives

Adhesives

Learn more

Alloys

Alloys

Learn more

Cements

Cements

Learn more

Composites

Composites

Learn more

Equipment

Equipment

Learn more

Etchants

Etchants

Learn more

Glass Ionomers

Glass Ionomers

Learn more

Riva Star

Riva Star

Learn more

Sealants

Sealants

Learn more

Tooth Whitening

Tooth Whitening

Learn more

Australia (Head Office)

SDI Limited.
3-13 Brunsdon Street
Bayswater
Victoria 3153

Telephone +61 3 8727 7111
Fax +61 3 8727 7222
Toll Free 1 800 337 003
Email: info@sdi.com.au

Additional Contact Information

USA and Canada

SDI (North America) Inc.
1279 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, IL 60143
USA
Tel +1 630 361 9200
Fax +1 630 361 9222
Toll Free 1 800 228 5166
Email: USA.Canada@sdi.com.au

Austria

Free Phone: 00800 2255 734
Email: Austria@sdi.com.au

France

Free Phone: 080 002 255 734
Email: France@sdi.com.au

Ireland

Free phone: 0800 0225 5734
Email: Ireland@sdi.com.au

Brazil

SDI BRASIL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO LTDA.
Rua Dr. Virgílio de Carvalho Pinto, 612
CEP 05415-020
São Paulo, SP
Brazil
Tel +55 11 3092 7100
Fax +55 11 3092 7101
Email: Brasil@sdi.com.au

Germany

SDI Germany GmbH
Hansestrasse 85
51149, Cologne Germany
Tel +49 (0) 2203 9255 0
Fax +49 (0) 2203 9255 200
Free phone 0800 1005759
Email: Germany@sdi.com.au

New Zealand

Free phone: 0800 734 034
Email: Info@sdi.com.au

Spain

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Spain@sdi.com.au

United Kingdom

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: UK@sdi.com.au

Italy

Free Phone: 800 780 625
Email: Italy@sdi.com.au