Contact Us

Australia (Head Office)

SDI Limited.
3-15 Brunsdon Street
Bayswater
Victoria 3153
Telephone +61 3 8727 7111
Fax +61 3 8727 7222
Toll Free 1 800 337 003
Email: Info@sdi.com.au

Germany

SDI Germany GmbH
Hansestrasse 85
51149, Cologne Germany
Tel +49 (0) 2203 9255 0
Fax +49 (0) 2203 9255 200
Free phone 0800 1005759
Email: Germany@sdi.com.au

Ireland

Free phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Ireland@sdi.com.au

Austria

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Austria@sdi.com.au

France

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: France@sdi.com.au

Italy

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Italy@sdi.com.au

Brazil

SDI BRASIL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO LTDA.
Escritório Central
Av. Paulista, 2300 – Pilotis
Bela Vista, São Paulo – SP
CEP: 01310-300
Brazil
Tel +55 11 3092 7100
Fax +55 11 3092 7101
DDG 0800 7701 735
Email: Brasil@sdi.com.au

USA and Canada

SDI (North America) Inc.
1279 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, IL 60143
USA
Tel +1 630 361 9200
Fax +1 630 361 9222
Toll Free 1 800 228 5166
Email: USA.Canada@sdi.com.au

Spain

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Spain@sdi.com.au

United Kingdom

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: UK@sdi.com.au

If you would like us to contact you, please complete the following information and click the submit button. Required fields are marked with a * symbol

    Name*
    Position*
    Address*
    City/Suburb*
    State*
    Zip Code/Post Code*
    Country*
    Telephone*
    Fax*
    Email*
    URL Address(www)
    Your message
    Please advise me of up and coming web promotions and dental news via email

    [recaptcha]